Interactive sessions focus on increasing conversion and improving customer satisfaction

Dublin, IRELAND – October 9, 2014 – Boxever, the leading provider of customer intelligence and personalized marketing specifically for the travel industry, today announced two free interactive webinars that are focused on increasing conversion and improving customer satisfaction.

On October 14, Boxever and Tnooz will present “5 Ways to Delight Travelers with Personalization.” Attendees will learn how to use personalization to not only increase conversion but also significantly improve the overall customer experience and loyalty. The 30-minute session will examine examples across channels, from display to website to email, and illustrate how leading airlines and OTAs have put this into practice already for their guests.

Time: 16:00 (UK) – 11:00AM  (East Coast US) – 8:00AM (West Coast US)

Speakers:

  • Boxever: Dave O’Flanagan (CEO), Ruadhan Barry (Sr. Product
  • Tnooz:  Kevin May (Editor), Gene Quinn (CEO)

Registration:      Closed

On October 29, Boxever and Skift will offer a webinar entitled “How To Effectively Personalize Marketing Across Travel Sectors.” The webinar will look at ways to collect, understand and act upon the data generated by multiple channels and devices today’s traveler uses. Participants will gain insights into actionable programs and tactics that can be utilized to improve conversion rates and satisfaction, from the web, to email, to the call center and even into the cabin. The webinar builds on the recent joint report Skift and Boxever published, “The Future of Personalized Marketing in Travel,” which concludes that 1:1 marketing techniques are now a ‘must have’ for travel companies.

Time:  18:30 (UK) – 14:30 (US East Coast)  – 11:30AM (US West Coast)

Speakers: Dave O’Flanagan (CEO), Boxever

Registration:      Closed

About Boxever
Boxever helps airlines and online travel agents (OTAs) deliver personalized, 1:1 marketing experiences to their customers across all channels and at all stages of the customer lifecycle, through the innovative application of technology and big data. Companies like TigerAir, Wideroe, Atlantic Airways, and more achieve higher conversion rates, increased revenue, and improved loyalty using Boxever’s SaaS-based platform.  Learn more at boxever.com or follow us on Twitter @Boxever.

Press Inquiries:
Diana Byrne, VP Marketing
+353 87 1276697
diana.byrne@boxever.com

###